Northern California
Home+About+Videos+TestimonialsContact+Facebook
Your Single Source for Total Sports Construction

AllSport America, Inc. Partners

AllSport America, Inc. works with premier design and landscape partners around the Northern California region. When we find a great partner, we are proud to share them with our clients.

Click on the areas below to view our partners.

East Bay Landscape Architect Partners

Gates & Associates
Linda Gates
2671 Crow Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 736-8176
lee@dgates.com 

John Montgomery Landscape Architects
John & Cynthia Montgomery
PO Box 615
Alamo, CA 94507
(925) 820-8884
john@jm-la.com   

Christopher Lines & Associates
Christopher Lines - Designer
1541 - Giammona Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 280-1248
linesdesigns@sbcglobal.net   

Camp + Camp
Terry Camp
2540 Camino Diablo, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 941-6490
tc@campandcamp.com

Hansen McArdle, Inc.
Karen McArdle
3400 Mount Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA
(925) 283-5520
info@hansenmcardle.com

Kluber & Associates
Frank Kluber
819 Marina Vista
Martinez, CA 94553
frank@frankkluber.com
(925) 228-4453

Martin Hoffmann Landscape Architect
Martin Hoffmann
537 Sycamore Valley Road
Danville, CA 94526
(925) 837-1121
mhoffmann@sbcglobal.net

Thomas Baak & Associates
Andrea Swanson
1620 North Main
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 933-2583
aswanson@tbaak.com

Meadowbrook Design
Dennis Murray - Designer
239 Lake Avenue
Rodeo, CA 94572
(925) 200.3661
meadowbrookdesign@me.com

Kirk Morton Landscape Architect
Kirk Morton, Architect
510.792.9193
Fremont, CA
artechok@pacbell.net 

Yadav Design Group
Neelu Yadav, Architect
4231 Business Center Drive, #9
Fremont, CA 94538
510.870.2340
neelu@yadavdesign.com

Randy DeValle Landscape Architect
Randy DeValle
510.581.4151   

Ron Herman Landscape Architect
Ron Herman
261 Joaquin Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
P: 510.352.4920 ext 304
F: 510.352.4922
rherman@rherman.com     

Cleaver Design Associates
Bob Cleaver
925.934.6044
bob@cleaverdesign.com

East Bay Landscape Contractor Partners

Primo Plantscapes
Rick Martens
PO Box 2625
Fremont, CA 94536
(510) 773-0005
primorick@aol.com

Blue Ridge Landscape Company
Blue Jay Feldman
12 Orchard Road
Orinda, CA
(925) 258-9233
blue@blueridgelandscapecompany.com

Blue Wagon Landscape
Kevin Bates
1166 Monticello Road
Lafayette, CA 94549
(925) 330-3587
kevin.bluewagon@gmail.com

Cleary Brothers
Mike Cleary
PO Box 3577
Danville, CA 94526
(925)838-2551
mikec@clearybros.com

Dana Lund Landscape
Dana Lund
500 Deerwood Road
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 837-8264
dlundland@att.net

Devengenzo Landscape
Bob Devengenzo
PO Box 478
Lafayette, CA
925.930.7186
bob@devengenzo.com

Eastrock Landscape
Larry Mertz
237 Angsly Court
San Ramon, CA 94582
(925) 828-2181
eastrock@pacbell.net

Gardell Construction
Steve Gardell
2625 Sinclair Avenue
Concord, CA
(925) 680-6425
steve@gardell.com

Jean Fogg Landscape
Jean Fogg
3173 Stanley Blvd.
Lafayette, Ca 94549
(925) 274-1545
jfoggland@hotmail.com

Kerri Landscape Service
Rich Kerri
1826 Buena Vista Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 443-4408
rich@kerrilandscape.com

Legacy Landscape
John & Marty Lodge
41 Yeta Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(935) 933.4452
legacyland@pacbell.net

Stubblefield Landscape, Inc.
Tom Stubblefield
110 Second Ave, South, #B-1
Pacheco, CA 94553
(925) 937-9920
tx8292@aol.com

Echo Landscape Management & Construction
Mike DeHerrera
P.O. Box 20926
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510.481.8614
Mike@echolandscape.net

Terry Badal, Inc.
Terry Badal
1521 Brooks Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 944-9655
badall@sbcglobal.net

Bay West Landscape & Maintenance
Ray Pesco
Owner/Designer
510.582.1175
rpesco@baywestlandscape.com

Vision Scapes
Victor Ruesga
170 Buena Vista
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 243-9585
vscapes@aol.com

Elam Landscaping
Joe Elam
Fremont, CA
510.792.7695
jelam@att.net

Goulart's Designs
Ben Goulart
5965 Dougherty Road
Dublin, CA
510.410.0445
bengoulart@yahoo.com

Bay Scapes
Gary Gallegos
29210 Lassen Sgtreet
Hayward, CA 94544
510.786.0638
info@bayscapeslandscape.com
License 646578

Hansen Landscape Contractor
Steve Hansen
510.537.0464
hansen.steve@comcast.net
License 440372

North Bay Landscape Architect Partners

Alfresco Designs
Robert Brockman
40 La Cresta Drive, Suite B
Petaluma, CA
707-765-6999
alfrescodesigns@sbcglobal.net

C Stuart Moore Design
C. Stuart Moore
1130 First Street, Suite 207
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 226-6333
stuart@csmdesign.com

Chandler & Chandler Landscape
Jennifer & Jack Chandler
68 Coombs, Suite L5
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 253-8266
jennifer@chandler2.com

Gene Kunit & Associates
Gene Kunit
885 Montgomery Road
Sabastopol, CA
(707) 824-0404
genekunit@yahoo.com

Gretchen Stranzl Landscape Architect
Gretchen Stranzl
1785 Third Street
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 255-4630
gretchen@gsmnapa.com

Louise Leff Landscape Architect
Louise Leff
504 Webster, #244
Petaluma, CA 94952
(707) 789-0150
design@lefflandscape.com

Roche and Roche Landscape Architects
David & Nancy Roche
750 Peru Road
Sonoma, CA 94576
(707) 933-8302
dave@rocheandroche.com

William R. Snowden Landscape Design
William Snowden
2429 Yahome Street
Napa, CA 94558
(707) 259-1133
bill.snowden@comcast.net

North Bay Landscape Contractor Partners

Andy Del Grosso Landscaping
Andy & Christine Del Grosso
6009 Sonoma Highway
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
(707) 537-8752
christine@delgrossodesign.com

Bertotti Landscape Inc.
Thomas Bertotti
2425 Adobe Road
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 559-7707
thomasb@bertotti.com

Frank & Grossman
Bill Good
7765 Healdsberg Avenue, #4
Sabastopol, CA 95472
(707) 824-1882
bill@frankandgrossman.com

Sonoma Landscapes
Gary Ronconi
PO Box 31
Glen Ellen, CA 95442
(707) 938-0621
grsonomaland@aol.com

Manzanita Landscape Construction
Linda Guay
Santa Rosa
(707) 575-3775

C Gray Landscaping
Carlos Gray
4099 Coffey Lane
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 280-6467
cgray@cgraylandscaping.com

Gardens West
Jay West
2985 Dutton Avenue, Suite 8
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(707) 576-0525
info@gardenswest.net

Kate Anchordoguy Landscaping, Inc.
Kate Anchordoguy
P.O. Box 1579
Sebastopol, CA 95473
(707) 829-7859
kate@landscapekate.com

Dream Home Gardens
Rosemary Yates
3628 Manor Park
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 542-2610
ryates@dreamhomegardens.com

Rovetti Landscaping
Jerry Rovetti
Lake/Mendocino
(707) 485-7812
Nick Rovetti
Sonoma
(707) 565-7996
rovettislandscape@sbcglobal.net

Details Landscape Art
Scott Bradley
1930 Matzen Ranch Circle
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 769-1600

Geared for Growing
Michael Fox
143 East Shiloh Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(707) 473-4333
michael@gearedforgrowing.com

Creative Environments
1550 Gravenstein Hwy South
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 827-7980
dn@creativeenvironments.biz

Mountain Meadow Landscape
14329 Kinley Drive
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707.433.4590
bbrady@mountainmeadowlandscape.com

The Great Backyard
Windsor
Bruce Antognini
(707) 837-8320
greatbackyard@comcast.net

Peninsula Landscape Architect Partners

Michael Callan Landscape Architect
Michael Callan Landscape Architect
63 Bovert Road, #317
San Mateo, CA 94402
650.372.9220
contact_us@michaelcallan.com

Roche and Roche Landscape Architects
David & Nancy Roche
750 Peru Road
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 933-8302
dave@rocheandroche.com

Ron Benoit Associates
Ron Benoit
223 Forest Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(650) 326-4268
rba555@aol.com

Small Brown Landscape Architects
Sarah Small & Ruth Brown
1010 Chula Vista Avenue
Burlingame, CA 94010
(650) 458-9180
webcontact@smallbrown.com

Fine Residential Landscape Design
Beth Beach - Designer
20 Admiralty Place
Redwood City, CA 94065
gardens@bethbeach.com

Bob Cleaver
Cleaver Design Associates
Bob Cleaver
P(925)934-6044
bob@cleaverdesign.com

Ron Herman
Ron Herman
Landscape Architect
261 Joaquin Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
P: 510.352.4920 ext 304
F: 510.352.4922
rherman@rherman.com

Peninsula Landscape Contractor Partners

Douglas Landscape Construction
Tobin Douglas
1891 Almaden Road
San Jose, CA 95125
(408) 445-2620
douglaslandscapeconstruction@yahoo.com

Fox Landscape & Irrigation Company
SILVER PARTNER
Mick Fox
201 Hazel Ave.
Redwood City, CA 94061
650-366-5348
info@foxlandscapeinc.com

Frank & Grossman
Myron Grossman
1400 Egbert Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124
(415) 882-1900
myron@frankandgrossman.com

Paul Fitzgerald Landscapes
Paul Fitzgerald
620 Plymouth Way
Burlingame, CA
(650) 375.1756Paul_Fitzgerald@comcast.net

Girvin Peters Landscape
Girvin & Leslie Peters - Contractor/Designer
185 Del Monte Avenue
Los Altos, CA 94022
(650) 948-7260
info@girvinpeterslandscape.com

Janet Bell & Associates
Janet Bell - Contractor/Designer
3475 A Edison Way
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 369-3400
info@janetbellassociates.com

Keith Willig Landscape Architecture & Construction
Keith Willig - Architect
885 Santa Cruz Avenue, Suite D
Menlo Park, CA 94063
(650) 326-2294
keith@keithwilliglandscape.com

Landcon Landscape Construction
Bruce Hamilton - Contractor/Designer
1689 Garvey Place
San Jose, CA 95232
(408) 365-7610
bruterh60@aol.com

Landsystems Landscapes
Tim Vine - Architect
3113 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA 94603
(650) 851-2793
tim@landsystemslandscapes.com

Lomax Landscaping, Inc.
Skipp Gerber
885 N. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022
(650) 949-0699
lomaxlandscaping@yahoo.com

Maximum Service Landscaping
Kevin Burns
965 Rollins Road
Burlingame, CA
(650) 343-0011
kevin@maximumservicelandscaping.com

McKenna Landscape Service
Nancy McKenna
55573 Benedict Lane
Los Gatos, CA 95032
(408) 356-1842
nancy@mckennalandscape.com

PTA Landscape
Peter Thomas
4950 Avenue
San Jose, CA 95130
(408) 356-3352
pete@ptland.com

Seville Landscape Construction Company
Amanda Guillardo
214 Commercial Street
Sunnyvalle, CA 94085
(650) 966-1091
sevillelandscape@aol.com

WEMCO Landscapes
Patricia Shealy
1456 State Street
Alviso, CA 95002
(650) 691-7700
patricia@wemcolandscapes.com

South Bay Landscape Architect Partners

Elemental Landscape & Design
Grace Refuerzo
Los Gatos
408.757.1487
info@elementallandscapeanddesign.com

Greensleeves Garden Design
Vicki Comey
Los Altos
650.892.7774
greensleevesgarden@gmail.com

Jeffrey Heid Landscape Architects
Jeffrey Heid
San Jose, CA
408.867.8859
wjheidasla@comcast.net

Bauer Combs & Associates
Susan Combs Bauer
Los Gatos
408.366.2557
susan@bauercombs.com

Emery Rogers & Associates
Emery Rogers
San Jose
408.288.3040
eranda@sbcglobal.net

Don Jensen Landscape Architects
Don Jensen
Morgan Hill
408.778.2495
djensen@garlic.com

Naturescape Enviornmental Design
Jerry Pyle
Morgan Hill
408.779.3999
jerrypyle@naturescape-design.com

Miracle Designs
Oscar Lintag, Principal
408.859.3147
mircldsgns@aol.com

Garden Design Service
Lois Miller
Los Gatos
408.356.2022
lhbmiller@verizon.net

Dream Scapes Custom Architect
Gary Donaldson
Santa Clara
408.569.1479
reyes1955@aol.com

Ron Herman
Ron Herman
Landscape Architect
261 Joaquin Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
P: 510.352.4920 ext 304
F: 510.352.4922
rherman@rherman.com

South Bay Landscape Contractor Partners

Bay Area Landscape, Inc.
Jim Crowley
1264 Curtis Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
(408) 975-9988
bayarealandscape@aol.com

Blue Spruce Landscaping
Jon Singly
200 Cristich Lane
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 559-8800
jonsingley@bluesprucelandscape.com

Douglas Landscape Construction
Torbin Douglas
1891 Almaden Road, Suite A
San Jose, CA 95125
(408) 445-2620
douglaslandscapeconstruction@yahoo.com

Primo Plantscapes
Rick Martens
PO Box 22625
Fremont, CA 94536
510.773.0005
primorick@aol.com

Landcon Landscape Construction
Bruce Hamilton - Designer/Contractor
1689 Garvey Place
San Jose, CA 95232
(408) 365-7610
bruterh60@aol.com

McKenna Landscape Service
Nancy McKenna
55573 Benedict Lane
Los Gatos, CA 95032
(408) 356-1842
nancy@mckennalandscape.com

PTA Landscape
Peter Thomas
4950 Hamilton Avenue
San Jose, CA 95130
(408) 356-3352
pete@ptaland.com

WEMCO Landscapes
Patricia Shealy
1456 State Street
Alviso, CA 95002
(650) 961-7700
patricia@wemcolandscapes.com

Fresno Area Landscape Partners

Anderson Landscape Construction
2147 Avenue 388
Kingsburg, CA 93631
(559) 897-2376
Bruce Anderson

California Concepts & Pools
3271 Stuart Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 449-7630
Armand Nersesian

Elite Landscaping
2972 Larkin Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 292-7760
Steve Hauschel

Fornaro’s Landscape & Custom Design
3222 West Sierra
Fresno, CA 93711
(559)431-3225
Michael Fornaro

Friesen Landscape Contracting
13018 Wiregrass Lane
Clovis, CA 93619
(559)324-1019
A.J. Ferguson
(559)351-2259 Cell

Golden State Construction & Landscaping
17506 Baldwin Avenue
Madera, CA 93637
800-749-1070
Jason Benzler

Granite Hills Landscape, Inc.
559.323.9605
Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 323-9605
Evan Stradley

JRA Landscape
6808 West Clinton Avenue
Fresno, CA 93722
(559)276-1726
Jon Alsdorf
Michelle Sykes

Lidyoff Landscape Development Co.
4460 West Shaw #112
Fresno, CA 93722
(559) 276-1090
Eddie Lidyoff

Truxell & Valentino Landscape Development
3661 North Highland Avenue
Clovis, CA 93619
(559) 292-2871
Bob Truxell

Donabedian and Hannah Architecture
Landscape Architect
5070 N. 6th
Fresno, CA
(559) 230-0333

Perkins Design Associates
Steve Perkins
Landscape Architect and Planning
9493 N. Fort Washington Road, #100
Fresno, CA 93730
(559) 476-2935
sperkins@perkinsdesign.com

A-1 Landscape, Design & Construction
Donnie Smith
(559) 645-0404
License #554081
donnie1463@sbcglobal.net

Saito Associates, Landscape Architect
Paul Saito
Landscape Architect
(559) 227-5494
psaito2@pacbell.net

Steelescapes Landscape Services
Bill Moss
Landscape Construction Division
4363 N. Valentine
Fresno, CA 93722
(559) 261-2200
info@steelescapes.com

JRA Landscape
6808 West Clinton Avenue
Fresno, CA 93722
(559)276-1726
Jon Alsdorf
Michelle Sykes
Lidyoff Landscape Development Co.
4460 West Shaw #112
Fresno, CA 93722
(559) 276-1090
Eddie Lidyoff
Truxell & Valentino Landscape Development
3661 North Highland Avenue
Clovis, CA 93619
(559) 292-2871
Bob Truxell
Donabedian and Hannah Architecture
Landscape Architect
5070 N. 6th
Fresno, CA
(559) 230-0333
Perkins Design Associates
Steve Perkins
Landscape Architect and Planning
9493 N. Fort Washington Road, #100
Fresno, CA 93730
(559) 476-2935
sperkins@perkinsdesign.com
A-1 Landscape, Design & Construction
Donnie Smith
(559) 645-0404
License #554081
donnie1463@sbcglobal.net

Saito Associates, Landscape Architect
Paul Saito
Landscape Architect
(559) 227-5494
psaito2@pacbell.net

Steelescapes Landscape Services
Bill Moss
Landscape Construction Division
4363 N. Valentine
Fresno, CA 93722
(559) 261-2200
info@steelescapes.com

Web Link Hits
1   Link   Anderson Landscape Construction
2147 Avenue 388
Kingsburg, CA 93631
(559) 897-2376
Bruce Anderson
462
2   Link   California Concepts & Pools
3271 Stuart Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 449-7630
Armand Nersesian
717
3   Link   Elite Landscaping
2972 Larkin Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 292-7760
Steve Hauschel
540
4   Link   Fornaro's Landscape & Custom Design
3222 West Sierra
Fresno, CA 93711
(559)431-3225
Michael Fornaro
498
5   Link   Friesen Landscape Contracting
13018 Wiregrass Lane
Clovis, CA 93619
(559)324-1019
A.J. Ferguson
(559)351-2259 Cell

504
6   Link   Golden State Construction & Landscaping
17506 Baldwin Avenue
Madera, CA 93637
800-749-1070
Jason Benzler
453
7   Link   Granite Hills Landscape, Inc.
559.323.9605
Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 323-9605
Evan Stradley
436

Carmel-Monterey Area Landscape Partners

Lidyoff Landscape Development co.
455 Canyon Del Rey Blvd. #177
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940
(831) 373-3799

Anthony Brancato Landscape
(831)372-8909

Handy Dan Construction Landscapes
Dan Finklea
(831) 643-9911
dfhandydan@aol.com

McDonald Landscapes
Steve McDonald
(831) 636-1430

Creative Landscaping
Riley Twohig
(831) 659-3600
License #505313

Environmental Planning and Design, Inc. Landscape Architect
Marion Weaver
455 Canyon Del Rey Blvd. #312
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 484-1426
marion@epdla.com

Bellinger Foster Steinmetz, Inc. Landscape Architect
425 Pacific Street, #20
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 646-1383
erin@bfsla.com

Richard Murray Associates - Landscape Architects
Richard Murray
Matt Yurus
1000 8th Street, #200
Monterey, CA
(831) 646-0900

Kenneth Principe Landscape Architect
13766 Center
Carmel Valley, CA
(831) 659-5192

Michael Rosenberg Landscape Architect
Michael Rosenberg
(831) 685-1926
mrla@starband.net

Sacramento Landscape Architect Partners

Daryl F. Martin
Sierra Design Group
5320 Barton Rd
Loomis, CA 95650
(916)660-9022
Daryl-SDG@FastKat.com
CLA #2803

Kevin Leamy, ASLA
Land Architecture Incorporated
231 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678
License #CLA 1883
License #CLA 2956
P(916)786-2858
F(916)786-2882
kevin@landarchitectureinc.com

Ronald Allison
Ronald J. Allison Landscape Architect, ASLA
3837 Pasadena Ave
Sacramento, CA 95821
P(916)971-0272
F(916)971-4639
rjaland@surewest.net

Stockton Landscape Architect Partners

Jeffrey F. Gamboni
3012 PACIFIC AVENUE
STOCKTON CA 95204
T(209)948-8335
F(209)465-2603
JeffGamboni@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Landscape Architect 2702

James M. Tibbens
San Joaquin Design Group
7877 North Pershing Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207
Architect - Engineer
P(209)478-4013
F(209)478-0266

Stockton Landscape Contractor Partners

Dan Cannistraci
Cannistraci Landscape Design
4620 East Morada Lane
Stockton, CA 95212
License # 493323
P(209)931-LAND
F(209)931-3358